ALBUM: Burna Boy- Twice As Tall

The African Giant, Burna Boy finally puts out his sophomore album “Twice As Tall”.

ALSO CHECK: Fave Christian- Shin Shin (Remake) Ft Ajaa

The album which is believed to top charts few hours from now features a lot of talented artistes like; Youssou N’oour, Sauti Sol, Naughty By Nature and a host of others.

Album Tracklist

  1. Level Up (Twice As Tall) [feat. Youssou N’oour]
  2. Alarm Clock
  3. Way too Big
  4. BeBo
  5. Wonderful
  6. Onyeka (Baby)
  7. Naughty By Nature (feat. Naughty By Nature)
  8. Comma
  9. No Fit Vex
  10. 23
  11. Time Flies (feat. Sauti Sol)
  12. Monsters You Made (feat. Chris Martin)
  13. Watin Dey Sup
  14. Real Life (feat. Stomzy)
  15. Bank On It


(Visited 67 times, 1 visits today)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.