ALBUM DOWNLOAD: Adekunle Gold- Afro Pop, Vol. 1

Nigerian afropop sensational singer, Adekunle Gold hits us with his long awaited sophomore album dubbed “Afro Pop, Vol. 1”

The 10-track album has A-list acts on board. Superstars like Patoranking, Tekno, Naila Blackman and Olayinka Ehi are all featured on the album.

TRENDING ON MP3s: Fave Christian- Shin Shin (Remake) Ft Ajaa

See the album tracklist below

  1. AG Baby (feat. Nailah Blackman)
  2. Sabina
  3. Pretty Girl (feat. Patoranking)
  4. Okay
  5. Here for Ya
  6. Exclusive (feat. Olayinka Ehi)
  7. Firewood (feat. Tekno)
  8. Something Different
  9. Water Carry Me
  10. My Ex
(Visited 32 times, 1 visits today)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.