TVs and Audio Category

ALBUM DOWNLOAD: Asake- Mr. Money With The Vibe

Asake- Mr. Money With The Vibe (ALBUM)

Asake finally hits the stores with his long awaited body of work titled “Mr. Money With The Vibe” album.


The studio project houses 12 tracks including his previously released sounds namely; “Peace Be Unto You,” “Sungba” remix and “Terminator.”

He joins forces with Grammy Award-winning star, Burna Boy and American rapper, Russ to make the project a success.


Check out the track list below.

Track List:

  1. Dull
  2. Terminator
  3. Organize
  4. Peace Be Unto You
  5. Dupe
  6. Muse
  7. Joha
  8. Nzaza
  9. Ototo
  10. Reason Ft Russ
  11. Sunmomi
  12. Sungba (Remix) Ft Burna Boy

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.