TVs and Audio Category

ALBUM DOWNLOAD: Bella Shmurda- Hypertension

Bella Shmurda- Hypertension (Album)

Dangbana Republik iconic singer, Bella Shmurda pulls through his much anticipated studio project titled “Hypertension” album.


The body of work houses 15 songs and enjoys vocal assistances from other superstars like Phyno, Simi, Omah Lay, Victony, Popcaan and the others.

Black Friday Top Deals

Check out the track list below.

Track List:

  1. New Born Fela
  2. Ase
  3. Contraband
  4. Loose It Ft Simi
  5. Oh Oh Oh
  6. Converse Ft Phyno
  7. Fire
  8. Lagos City
  9. Level Up
  10. Philo Ft Omah Lay
  11. Nakupenda Ft BackRooad Gee X L.A.X & Not3s
  12. No Other Ft Victony
  13. Man Of The Year
  14. Addicted
  15. So Cold Ft Popcaan

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.