TVs and Audio Category

ALBUM DOWNLOAD: Black Sherif- The Villain I Never Was

Black Sherif- The Villain I Never Was (Album)

Ghanaian A-list artiste, Black Sherif finally puts out his debut studio project titled “The Villain I Never Was” album.


The body of work houses 14 songs with the production credits channeled to Black Sherif , London, JAE5, Samsney, Joker Nharnah and the others.

Black Friday Top Deals

Check out the track list below.


  1. The Homeless Song
  2. Oil In My Head
  3. 45
  4. Soja
  5. Prey The Youngsta
  6. Sad Boys Don’t Fold
  7. Konongo Zongo
  8. Wasteman
  9. We Up
  10. Toxic Love City
  11. Don’t Forget Me
  12. Oh Paradise
  13. Kweku The Traveler
  14. Second Sermon (Remix) Ft Burna Boy

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.