TVs and Audio Category


DJ KhaledGod Did Album

American disk jockey, DJ Khaled finally pulls through his star-studded studio project tagged “God Did” album.


The body of work embodies 17 tracks and features top world stars like Drake, Jay Z, Lil Wayne, Jadakiss, Lil Baby, Gunna, Kanye West, Rick Ross, Eminem, Future, Roddy Ricch, Buju Banton, Latto, 21 Savage, Quavo, Don Toliver, Takeoff, City Girls, Lil Durk, Kodak Black, Nardo Wick, Juice WRLD amongst others.

Black Friday Top Deals

Check out the track list below.

Track List:

  1. No Secret Ft Drake
  2. God Did Ft Kanye West, Jay Z, Lil Wayne, John Legend & Rick Ross
  3. Use This Gospel (Remix) Ft Kanye West & Eminem
  4. Big Time Ft Future & Lil Baby
  5. Keep Going Ft 21 Savage, Lil Durk & Roddy Ricch
  6. Party All The Time Ft Quavo & Takoff
  7. Staying Alive Ft Drake & Lil Baby
  8. Beautiful Ft Future & SZA
  9. It Ain’t Safe Ft Kodak Black & Nardo Wick
  10. Lets Pray Ft Travis Scott & Don Toliver
  11. Fam Good, We Good Ft Gunna & Roddy Ricch
  12. Bills Paid Ft Latto & City Girls
  13. Way Past Luck Ft 21 Savage
  14. These Streets Know My Name Ft Bounty Killer, Buju Banton, Sizzla, Cappleton & Skillibeng
  15. Juice WRLD Did Ft Juice Wrld
  16. Jadakiss Interlude Ft Jadakiss
  17. Asahd & Aalam Cloth Talk
  18. Grateful Ft Vory

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.