ALBUM DOWNLOAD DJ Spinall- Grace Album

Nigerian disk jockey, DJ Spinall makes it to the stores with a brand new project titled “Grace” album.

The 15-tracks album features Niniola, Fireboy DML, Wizkid, Reminisce, Kranium, Tiwa Savage, R2Bees, Ycee, Dice Ailes and Omah Lay.

Check the tracklist after the cut…


(Visited 16 times, 1 visits today)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.