TVs and Audio Category

ALBUM DOWNLOAD: Erigga- The Lost Boy

Erigga- The Lost Boy Album

Nigerian rap titan, Erigga finally puts out his long awaited studio project dubbed ”The Lost Boy” album.


The album boasts of 13 songs and features Jay Teazer, Oga Network PsychoYP, JeriQ, Odumodublvck and others.

Black Friday Top Deals

Check out the track list below.

  1. Inshallah Ft EBII
  2. L and V’s (Louis Vuitton)
  3. How Many Gyal Ft YUANG
  4. Vawulence
  5. Broke Or Rich Ft Jay Teazer
  6. Family Ties Ft Oga Network & I Go Save
  7. Perfect Timing Ft JeriQ
  8. Lit Ft PsychoYP
  9. Cotton Candy Ft Mephyz
  10. A Girl Called Grace Ft Jay Teazer
  11. PTSD Ft Odumodublvck
  12. The Lost Boy Ft YUANG & Jay Teazer
  13. Ballads Of A Lost Boy

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.