TVs and Audio Category

ALBUM DOWNLOAD: Fireboy DML- Playboy

Fireboy DML- Playboy ALBUM

Fireboy DML hits his ever yawning fans with his most anticipated body of work tagged “Playboy” album.


The album houses 14 tracks with guest appearances from Ed Sheeran, Chris Brown, Rema, Asake, Shenseea and Euro.


Check out the track list below.

  1. Change
  2. Bandana Ft Asake
  3. Ashawo
  4. Playboy
  5. Adore Ft Euro
  6. Sofri
  7. Diana Ft Chris Brown & Shensea
  8. Compromise Ft Rema
  9. Timoti
  10. Peru
  11. Afro Highlife
  12. Havin’ Fun
  13. Peru (Remix) Ft Ed Sheeran
  14. Glory

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.