TVs and Audio Category

ALBUM DOWNLOAD: Mavins- Chapter X

Mavins- Chapter X (Album)

Nigerian music label, MAVIN Records has ushered in their joint studio project tagged “Chapter X” album.


The 10-tracks body of work features all the MAVIN records artistes namely; Johnny Drille, Rema, Crayon, Magixx, Bayanni, Ayra Starr, Ladipoe, Boy Spyce and the label boss, Don Jazzy.

Check out the track list below.

Track List:

(1). Alle Ft Rema, Ladipoe, Crayon, Bayanni, Boy Spyce, Magixx, Ayra Starr

(2). All I’m Saying Ft Crayon, Johnny Drille, Don Jazzy, Bayanni, Boy Spyce, Ladipoe

(3). Ogini Na Fio Ft Crayon, Don Jazzy, Ladipoe

Black Friday Top Deals

(4). Won Da Mo Ft Rema, Ladipoe, Crayon, Bayanni, Boy Spyce, Magixx, Ayra Starr, Johnny Drille

(5). Amina Ft Rema, Ayra Starr, Bayanni, Crayon, DJ Big N

(6). Overloading Ft Crayon, Ayra Starr, Ladipoe, Magixx, Boy Spyce

(7). Losing You Ft Johnny Drille, Crayon, Magixx

(8). Won Le Le Ft Ladipoe, Magixx, Crayon, Bayanni, Rema, Boy Spyce

(9). Jara Ft Bayanni, Don Jazzy, Magixx, DJ Big N

(10). You Ft Boy Spyce, Johnny Drille, Don Jazzy, Magixx, Ladipoe

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.