ALBUM DOWNLOAD: Mayorkun- Back In Office

Mayorkun gifts fans with his long anticipated body of work dubbed “Back In Office” album.

Previously, the superstar released three tracks off the album namely; “Back In Office,” “Let Me Know” and “Holy Father.”

Working on the project which serves as his second album, Mayorkun strikes collaborations with Flavour, Gyakie, Victony, Joeboy, DJ Maphorisa and Kabza De Small.

Check out the track list below.

  1. Soldier Boy
  2. Back In Office
  3. Freedom
  4. Let Me Know
  5. Desire Ft Gyakie
  6. No Strings Attached Ft Joeboy
  7. Holy Father Ft Victony
  8. Nakupenda
  9. Feel Am Ft Flavour
  10. Piece Of Mind
  11. Jay Jay Ft Kabza The Small X DJ Maphorisa
  12. Oluwa


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.