TVs and Audio Category


African Rapper number one, MI Abaga finally puts out his long awaited album dubbed ”The Guy.”

The studio project houses 12 songs with vocal assistance from Olamide, NAS, Wande Coal, Lord Vino, Duncan Mighty, Phyno, Ice Prince,The Cavemen, BNXN, Chizzy, Tomi Owo, Jesse Jagz and Ossi Grace.

Black Friday Top Deals

Check out the track list below.

  1. The Guy
  2. The Hate
  3. Bigger Ft Olamide & Nas
  4. Soft Life Tony Ft Lord Vino
  5. The Front Door Ft Duncan Mighty
  6. Crazy Ft Ossi Grace
  7. The Love Song Ft Wande Coal
  8. The Inside Ft The Cavemen & Phyno
  9. Daddy Ft Chillz
  10. Soldier Ft Tomi Owo
  11. Oil Ft BNXN
  12. More Life Ft Jesse Jagz & Ice Prince

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.