ALBUM DOWNLOAD: Naira Marley- God’s Timing’s The Best

Marlian Music huncho, Naira Marley finally puts out his long awaited studio project tagged “God’s Timing’s The Best” album.

The album which serves as his debut project houses 14 songs including his already released “Kojosese,” Coming,” “First Time In America” and “O’dun.”

Working on this one, he employs vocal assistances from Mayorkun, Zinoleesky, Mohbad, Lil Kesh, Busiswa, MHD, Jada Kingdom, Chivv & Diquenza.

Check out the track list below.

  1. Jo Dada
  2. Happy Ft Mayorkun
  3. Ayewada
  4. O’dun Ft Zinoleesky
  5. No Panties Ft Jada Kingdom
  6. Montego Bay
  7. Melanin Ft Lil Kesh
  8. Drink Alcohol Like It’s Water Ft Chivv & Diquenza
  9. Excuse Moi Ft MHD
  10. Modinat Kai
  11. owo
  12. First Time In America
  13. Coming Ft Busiswa
  14. Kojosese

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.