Nigerian rapper and YBNL boss, Olamide is out with his long waited studio project dubbed “UY Scuti” album.

The 10 tracks project enjoys vocal assistance from superstars like Phyno, Fave, Layydoe and Jaywillz.

As long as the industry is concerned, Olamide is a lyrical endowed artiste who never takes a day off. Remember last year he blessed fans with his “Carpe Diem” album which still trends till date.

Check out the track list below.


  1. Need For Speed

2. Jailer Ft Jaywillz

3. Rock

4. Julie

5. Rough Up Ft Layydoe

6. Want Ft Fave

7. Ponpon Ft Fave

8. Cup Of Tea

9. Somebody Ft Phyno

10. So Much More

(Visited 41 times, 1 visits today)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.