ALBUM DOWNLOAD Patoranking- Three

Nigerian reggae icon, Patoraking gifts us with his long anticipated album, “Three”

The 12-track album has Flavour, Sauti Sol, Tiwa Savage and King Promise on board.

Production credits are channeled to  Telz, Mr Kamera, Hysaint and few others.

Check the tracklist below;

  1. Mon Bébé (feat. Flavour)
  2. Yo Body
  3. Whine It (feat. Sauti Sol)
  4. Nobody
  5. Black Girl Magic
  6. Abule
  7. Matter (feat. Tiwa Savage)
  8. Brrr
  9. Do Me
  10. Odo Bra (feat. King Promise)
  11. Lion In the Jungle
  12. Love Is the Answer
(Visited 25 times, 1 visits today)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.