ALBUM DOWNLOAD: Phyno- Something To Live For

Nigerian Igbo indigenous rapper, Phyno finally blesses us with his 4th studio project tagged “Something To Live For” album.

The 16-track body of work enjoys vocal assistances from Peruzzi, The Cavemen, DSmoke, Olamide, Jay Teazer, Flavour and the others.

Check out the track list below.

  1. Chizoba Ft The Cavemen
  2. Stacks
  3. Belong To You Ft Peruzzi
  4. Ghetto
  5. I Do This Ft DSmoke
  6. Do You Wrong Ft Olamide
  7. Winner
  8. All The Smoke
  9. Onye Nwa
  10. No Love Ft Jay Teazer
  11. Paracetamol
  12. Ike Pentecost Ft Flavour
  13. Love Me Right Ft JDess
  14. Gold Medal Ft Pappy Kojo X Bee Pee
  15. Ain’t Nobody Ft Anjulie
  16. Bia

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.