TVs and Audio Category

ALBUM DOWNLOAD: Wizkid- More Love Less Ego

Wizkid- More Love Less Ego (Album)

International Starboy, Wizkid finally pulls through his long awaited studio project tagged “More Love Less Ego” album.


The body of work houses 13 songs with vocal assistances from Ayra Starr, Don Toliver, Naira Marley, Skepta and the others.
Check out the track list below.

Black Friday Top Deals


  1. Money & Love
  2. Balance
  3. Bad To Me
  4. 2 Sugar ft Ayra Starr
  5. Everyday
  6. Slip & Slide Ft Skillibeng X Shenseea
  7. Deep
  8. Flower Pads
  9. Wow Ft Naira Marley X Skepta
  10. Pressure
  11. Plenty Loving
  12. Special Ft Don Toliver
  13. Frames (Who’s Gonna Know)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.