ALBUM DOWNLOAD: Zlatan- Resan (The Journey)

Zanku Records boss, Zlatan puts out his long awaited studio project dubbed “Resan (The Journey)” album.

The project features Phyno, Davido, Bella Shmurda, Flavour, Sho Madjozi, Rayvanny and others and serves as Zlatan‘s second studio project.

Notable hits from the album are “Ale Yi” and Alubarika.”

Check ou the track list below.

  1. That Guy
  2. Alubarika Ft Buju
  3. Level
  4. Shakur Ft Ms Banks
  5. Polongo Ft Bella Shmurda
  6. Egun
  7. One Life
  8. Money Ft Davido
  9. Fada Ft Phyno X Flavour
  10. Energy Ft Rayvanny X Sho Madjozi
  11. See Me So


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.