DOWNLOAD Ceeza Milli- Blessed 2 Have You

Following his recent single tagged “Based On What,” Nigerian A-list artiste, Ceeza Milli returns with another mad hit dubbed “Blessed 2 Have You.”

We have made it available for your free download after the cut..

(Visited 11 times, 1 visits today)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.