DOWNLOAD: DJ Neptune- Shitto Ft Stonebwoy X Yemi Alade X One Acen

DJ Neptune is out with a brand new record titled “Shitto” featuring Stonebwoy, Yemi Alade and One Acen.

The song is lifted off his “Greatness 2.0” album which houses 16 songs and features African stars like; Focalistic, Stonebwoy, Harmonize, Phyno, Yemi Alade, Adekunle Gold, Anjella, Joeboy, Rema, LadiPoe, Mr Eazi, Lojay, Zlatan and a host of others.

The album has its production credits channeled to Andre Vibez, Yung Wills, Sess, Fancy Beatz, DJ Krept Magic Sticks, Dera the Boy, Mog and Speroach Beatz.

Download via the button below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.