TVs and Audio Category

DOWNLOAD: DJ Yungkid- Benue Oga Mix



Back to back!! DJ Yungkid storms streets again. Let’s get this one he titled “Benue Oga Mix” featuring your favorite stars.


Black Friday Top Deals

Intro – Jeffex
2.wizkid- Joro
3.Davido – Risky
4. DJ Khaled – I’m the one
5.Justin babier -Lov
6. Chris brown – trip
7.Patoranking-Another level
8.Terry Apala – Shape of you
9.Wizkid- Jam
10.Olamide- Motigbana
11.Sugarboy- Napo
12.Wizkid – Totori
13.Nicki minaj – Megatron
15.Spottless -Murder
16.Drake – in my feelings
17.Simi X Drake – Controller
20.Justin skye-Love
21.Chris Brown- Back 2 sleep
22.Burna boy – Run my face
23.Rundown X Tekno – Summer love
24.Wizkid X Future – Every time
25.DJ Enimoney- Send her money
26.Nicki minaj- Chun li
27.Olamide- Welcome
28.Soft – Geneive
29.Yemi Alade X Skales – Riddim
30.Skales X Sarkodie – Booty bounce
31.Chris Brown X Tyga -Bitches
32.Chris Brown- Ayo
33.Rihanna – Wild thought
34.CHRIS Brown X Lil Wayne X Tyga- Loyal
35.Wizkid- Ghetto Love
36.Burna boy – Man go do
37.Victor Ad – Kpo didi
38.Fave Christain X DJ Hafizy- Wait
39.Skales – Olivia Twist
40.Selebobo X Tekno – Ova
41.Jeff Ex – 60 men journey
42.Danny S – jagaban
43.DJ Yungkid X Pheragamo- in the building


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.