DOWNLOAD Dr Dolor- Prosperity Ft Afin Osha x Ryan Omo x Hotkid x Nikita x Teni

Dr. Dolor Entertainment boss, Dr Dolor serves fans with his long anticipated album dubbed “Unexpected”

 The 14-track body of work has Ryan Omo, Hotkid, Teni, Nikita and others on board with production credits channeled to Magic, Jasynths Beats, Saszy, 4Tunez and Tayoristar.

RELATED POST: Patoranking- Abule

Off the brand new album, we present to you “Prosperity” which has Afin Osha, Ryan Omo, Hotkid, Nikita and Teni on board.

(Visited 25 times, 1 visits today)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.