DOWNLOAD: Efe- Think Am

Efe brings us a new tune tagged “Think Am.”

The song is a lift off his 7-track extended play dubbed “Against All Odds” EP which has Victor Thompson, Yungsam, Ice Prince and BOJ on board.

Download via the button below.

(Visited 11 times, 1 visits today)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.