DOWNLOAD: Johnny Drille- Lost In The Rhythm

Johnny Drille brings us a new record dubbed “Lost In The Rhythm.”

The song is lifted off his new studio project tagged “Before We Fall Asleep” album.

Apparently, “Before We Fall ASleep” album houses 14 solid songs and features Don Jazzy, LadiPoe, Lagos Community Choir, Ayra Starr, Chylde, Sytl-Plus and others.

Download via the button below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.