DOWNLOAD Kweku Smoke- More

Ghanaian hip-hop icon, Kweku Smoke gifts fans with a brand new single titled “More.”

The new sound was lifted off Kweku Smoke‘s debut project dubbed “Snoop Forever” album.

Additionally, the 16-tracks album features Sarkodie, Kwesi Arthur, Joey B, Efy, Efya, Bosom P-Yung, Emtee and others.

Download via the button below.

(Visited 14 times, 1 visits today)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.