DOWNLOAD: Victor AD- Black Ft Mr Eazi

Victor AD ushers in a brand new record tagged “Black” featuring Mr Eazi.

“Black” is a lift off his new studio project dubbed “Nothing To Prove” EP.

The extended play houses six solid songs and features the likes of Mr Eazi, Phyno and Tanzanian singer, Lava Lava.

Additionally, “Nothing To Prove” EP has its production credits channeled to Kulboy, Vybo, Swaps, Extraordinaire and Millamix.

Download via the button below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.