EP DOWNLOAD: Dice Ailes- Ladies First

Nigerian A-list singer, Dice Ailes finally serves fans with his long awaited studio project dubbed “Ladies First” EP.

The project houses 6 tracks with guest appearances from Tiwa Savage and Kaydy Cain.

Check out the tracklist below.

  1. Leftside
  2. Rosalia Ft Kaydy Cain
  3. Monica
  4. Zombie
  5. Pray As You Go
  6. Hold Me Ft Tiwa Savage

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.