EP DOWNLOAD Di’Ja- Aphropop Vol. 1

Mavin Records queen, Di’Ja gifts fans with a 6 tracks extended play tagged “Aphropop Vol. 1” EP.

The new project has Sunkey on board while production credits are channeled to DJ Coublon and the others.

Check it after the tracklist below.

  1. Yaraye Iye
  2. Crazy (feat. Sunkey)
  3. Inyamuri
  4. All The Time
  5. Jonah
  6. Ayo


(Visited 65 times, 1 visits today)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.