EP DOWNLOAD: Efe- Against All Odds

Nigerian Afropop singer and songwriter, Efe finally puts out his long awaited studio project titled “Against All Odds.”

The extended play houses 7 solid songs and features superstars like Victor Thompson, Yungsam, Ice Prince and BOJ.

Check out the track list below.

Track List:

  1. Against All Odds Ft Victor Thompson
  2. S.O.G Ft Yungsam
  3. Gallante
  4. Campaign Ft Ice Prince X BOJ
  5. Spend My Dough
  6. Think Am
  7. Talk

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.