EP DOWNLOAD: Erigga- Before The Chaos

Nigerian rap monster, Erigga serves fans with a brand new extended play tagged “Before The Chaos.”

The new project which houses 6 solid songs features the likes of Oga Network, Jay Teaser, Meph and others.

Check out the track list below.

  1. Erigga Ft. Meph – Don’t Die ALive || Download mp3
  2. Erigga – I No Wear Pant || Download mp3
  3. Erigga Ft. Oga Network – Wahala Dey || Download mp3
  4. Erigga Ft. Jay Teaser – Dick Appointment || Download mp3
  5. Erigga – The End || Download mp3
  6. Erigga -Many Nites || Download mp3

(Visited 31 times, 1 visits today)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.