EP DOWNLOAD: LadiPoe- Providence

Nigerian rap python, LadiPoe puts out a massive 6-tracks extended play christened “Providence” EP.

The MAVIN Records rap lord thrills fans with the new project as the year runs to an end.

Working on “Providence” EP he links up with other superstars like Amaarae, Fireboy DML and of course his labelmate, Rema.

Check out the track list below.

  1. LOTR II
  2. Afro Jigga Ft Rema
  3. Law Of Attraction
  4. Running Ft Fireboy DML
  5. Love Essential Ft Amaarae
  6. Providence


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.