EP DOWNLOAD: Papisnoop- Versatile

Zanku Records rapper/singer, Papisnoop is out with his long awaited studio project dubbed “Versatile” EP.

The extended play boasts of 6 amazing songs with vocal assistances from JayBhad, Lil5ive, Superwozzy and PsychoYP.

Check out the track list below.

  1. Para Dey
  2. All My Life
  3. Dreams & Imagination Ft Lil5ive
  4. Invoice Ft JayBhad X Superwozzy
  5. History Ft PsychoYP
  6. Doubt


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.