EP DOWNLOAD: Peruzzi- The LeakTape

DMW recording artiste, Peruzzi puts out an unannounced studio project dubbed “The LeakTape” EP.

Just like the name implies, the superstar made no announcement about the project until released.

“The LeakTape” EP enjoys vocal assistances from BOJ and Kayswitch. Production credits are channeled to Speroach Beatz.

Check out the track list below.

  1. Baby Mama
  2. Too Late Ft KaySwitch
  3. Let Me Ft BOJ
  4. Energy
  5. Number One
  6. Lie Again

(Visited 10 times, 1 visits today)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.