TVs and Audio Category

EP DOWNLOAD: Shatta Wale- The Truth

Shatta Wale- The Truth (EP)

Ghanaian dancehall king, Shatta Wale has pulled through a massive studio project titled “The Truth” EP.


The body of work embodies itself with 11 tracks with no features.

Check out the track list below.


Track List:

  1. Mafia
  2. No Camera
  3. Higher
  4. Walk Pon Dem
  5. Keep Trying
  6. God Is My Gun
  7. Never Sleep
  8. Mina Mino Boys
  9. Dem No Fit Wait
  10. That’s My People
  11. For Where

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.