EP DOWNLOAD: Shorny- Survival Vibes

Nigerian Afropop powerhouse, Shorny hits the stores with his long awaited studio project tagged “Survival Vibes” EP.

The new body of work boasts of 7 solid tracks and serves as a follow up to his “Avatar” EP which was released in July this year.

Just as usual, Shorny serves fans with groovy hits as he links up with his friends; Cloud9 and BobbyKent to deliver the project.

Check out the tracks list below;

  1. TTL (To The Left)
  2. For You
  3. Oleku Ft Kanafurry
  4. Idan
  5. Put It In Ft Cloud9 X Bobbykent.
  6. Pempe Ft Cloud9
  7. Big Boyz

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.