EP DOWNLOAD: Victor AD- Nothing To Prove

Victor AD finally puts out his long awaited studio project dubbed “Nothing To Prove” EP.

The extended play houses six solid songs and features the likes of Mr Eazi, Phyno and Tanzanian singer, Lava Lava.

“Nothing To Prove” EP has its production credits channeled to Kulboy, Vybo, Swaps, Extraordinaire and Millamix. Check the track list below.


(1) Black Ft Mr Eazi

(2) Anymore Ft Phyno

(3) Bless Boys

(4) Olofofo

(5) One Kiss

(6) Joana Ft Lava Lava

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.