TVs and Audio Category

MIXTAPE DOWNLOAD: Nasty C- Ivyson Army Tour

Nasty C- Ivyson Army Tour Mixtape

Nasty C blesses us with a massive studio project titled “Ivyson Army Tour Mixtape.”


The project boasts of 10 tracks with features from Crowned Yung, Cassper Nyovest, Nadia Nakia, Blxckie, Emtee and the others.

Check out the track list below.


Track List:

  1. [email protected]
  2. Aye Ft Blxckie X Emtee
  3. What I Like Ft Tellaman X Nadia Nakai
  4. Born To Win Ft Emtee
  5. Extravagant Ft Case Klowzed
  6. Import Ft Crowned Yung
  7. Loco Ft Cassper Nyovest
  8. Let’s Go Ft Domani
  9. Can’t Imagine
  10. Stalling

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.